

Meeting Scrutiny Commission

Date/Time Friday, 14 October 2005 at 2.30 pm

Location Guthlaxton Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Officer to contact Mr. M.I. Seedat (Tel: 0116 265 6037)

E-Mail mseedat@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Dr. M. O'Callaghan CC (Chairman)

Mr. J. G. Coxon CC Mrs. J.A. Dickinson CC

Mr. S. J. Galton CC
Mr. D. W. Houseman CC
Mr. Mike Jones CC
Mrs. R. Page CC
Mr. B. C. Osborne CC
Mr. E. D. Snartt CC

AGENDA

Minutes of the meeting of the Commission held on 22nd June 2005 (previously circulated).
 Question Time.
 Questions asked by members under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).
 Any other items the Chairman has decided to take as urgent elsewhere on the agenda.
 Declarations of interest in respect of items on this agenda.
 Declaration of the Party Whip in accordance with Overview and Scrutiny Procedure Rule 16.

Chief Executive

Chief Executive

Α

В

7. Presentation of Petitions under Standing Order 36.

8. Local Area Agreement.

9. Meetings Programme.

10. Any other business the Chairman decides is urgent.